You can find on this page the São Paulo trains map to print and to download in PDF. The São Paulo trains map presents the rail network and railway stations of the trains of São Paulo in Brazil.

São Paulo rail map

Map of São Paulo trains

The São Paulo rails map shows all the railway stations and lines of São Paulo trains. This railway map of São Paulo will allow you to easily plan your route with the trains of São Paulo in Brazil. The São Paulo rails map is downloadable in PDF, printable and free.

The commuter train network has 6 lines and 90 stations forming a rail network of 162 miles (261 km). CPTM (Companhia Paulista de Trens Metropolitanos) is a company that manages the suburban and metro train network in São Paulo, Brazil. São Paulo trains which transport 795 million passengers per year, exist since 1992 and are operated by the CPTM (Companhia Paulista de Trens Metropolitanos).

Its network includes the following 6 lines: * Line 7 (Rubi): Luz ↔ Francisco Morato * Line 8 (Diamente): Júlio Prestes ↔Itapevi * Line 9 (Esmeralda): Osasco ↔ Grajaú * Line 10 (Turquesa): Brás ↔ Rio Grande da Serra * Line 11 (Coral): Luz ↔ Estudantes * Line 12 (Safira): Brás ↔ Calmon Viana CPTM operates seven lines in the Greater São Paulo region, identified by a number and colour. Trains leave every day at 4 a.m. and stop at midnight. On Saturdays, the service is extended until 1 a.m.

You will have to buy a ticket, which is sold at all stations, or a reloadable smart card. The transport tritre gives access to all railway lines in the São Paulo metropolitan area, including the lines operated by the São Paulo metro. CPTM's train lines cover an area from the North (Jundiaí) with a stop in Jundiaí to the South (Santo André) with a stop in Paranapiacaba. The westernmost stop is Amador Bueno (Itapevi) and the easternmost stop is Estudantes (Mogi Das Cruzes).