You can find on this page a map showing São Paulo boroughs and neighborhoods. São Paulo boroughs & districts called Subprefeituras are the administrative divisions that share São Paulo in 31 municipal boroughs. Within each of its boroughs, the neighborhoods are making the charm and the reputation of the city of São Paulo.

Sao paulo districts map

The division of São Paulo into boroughs or districts is divided into 9 zones:

• Centro Histórico
• Centro Expandido
• Noroeste
• Norte
• Leste 1
• Leste 2
• Sudeste
• Sul
• Sudoeste
• Oeste

In these boroughs, you will find the neighborhoods of Granja Julieta and Alto da Boa Vista in the South Zone, Pinheiros and Vila Madalena in the West Zone, Mooca and Brás in the East Zone, Santana and Cantareira e Freguesia do Ó in the North Zone.